Close
Type at least 1 character to search
Back to top

Join Maltem!

Our job offers

Check out our latest job offers.

Our routes

Find the positions that match your profile
according to your professional experience.

student

Discover the world of work and develop your skills with our internship and work-study offers.

junior

Maltem is the ideal company for a first job, with opportunities to follow your ambitions.

experienced

Proud of your expertise, carry out our missions and accompany our main clients in their projects.

Our teams

Meet our teams and discover the jobs
that make up the ranks of the Maltese.

The group's activities cover a wide range of skills, organised into communities: Consulting, Data, Agility, Dev, Design Experience and Cyber Security with specific expertise in the fields of banking, insurance, energy and media.

Distribution of employees

Dev 30%.
Agility 20
Consulting 20%.
Data 15
Design Experience 10
Cybersecurity 5

Dev

The Omnilog team represents the Maltem Dev community. Omnilog is a team of 500 engineers specialized in precision computing. We master state-of-the-art techniques such as: .net Core, PHP/Symfony, React, Angular, Node, JAVA. Our activity is oriented towards large accounts, particularly in the audiovisual and media sectors.

Omnilog supported me in my conversion project and my training project. It allowed me to grow and evolve gradually within the mission. At Omnilog I was able to grow as a person and as a developer.

Camille, Web Developer

Digital Factory

The Digital Factory is a community of varied and complementary expertise that enables us to meet the needs of our clients in marketing (strategy, acquisition, loyalty), UX (ergonomics, research, art direction), and IT development (websites, e-commerce, applications). This year the development of the Digital Factory involves a lot of recruitment, we are looking for people with a great deal of business expertise, but also a touch of madness!

At Maltem, we are fortunate to combine the strength of a large group that has existed for over 20 years with the agility of entities that act like start-ups

Aurélie, Manager Digital Factory

Cybersecurity

Information security has become a major issue in digital transformation. Thanks to the combined knowledge of our experts, we are able to define a precise action plan allowing the implementation of a fast, efficient and relevant strategy while privileging the trust and confidentiality of our clients. Our tailor-made offers allow us to protect you before, during and after a threat. Thanks to a precise analysis of your IT environment, we can detect the weaknesses and learn how to protect you.

Our three-part offer (before, during and after an attack), is adapted to large groups as well as to small and medium-sized companies; we are growing, join us!

Théo, Business Unit Manager Cybersecurity

A committed group!

Our commitment is collective. Since 2004, Maltem has supported several associations and projects each year, thanks to the ALDINIE foundation, which was the founding event of our actions. Then with the Mooove programme, which allows our teams to go into the field to help people in need with their own hands. In this way, we are acting for access to education, health, the environment and the fight against exclusion. The challenges are numerous and our collective is committed.

Our employees have shown us the importance of our choices by ranking us as the number one company to work for in the HappyAtWork 2021 ranking.

Sophie, HR

For us, agility is first and foremost a state of mind. To succeed in a project is to succeed with good collaboration in the teams. We succeed together.

Olivier, CTO

X

Close
Type at least 1 character to search
Back to top

Rejoignez Maltem !

Nos offres d'emplois

Découvrez nos dernières offres d'emplois.

Nos parcours

Retrouvez les postes qui correspondent à votre profil
en fonction de votre expérience professionnelle.

étudiant

Découvrez le monde du travail et développez vos capacités avec nos offres de stage et d'alternance.

junior

Maltem est l'entreprise idéale pour un premier emploi, avec des opportunités capables de suivre vos ambitions.

expérimenté

Fier de votre expertise, menez à bien nos missions et accompagnez nos principaux clients dans leurs projets.

Nos équipes

Rencontrez nos équipes et découvrez les métiers
qui composent les rangs des maltémiens.

L’activité du groupe couvre un large champ de compétences, organisées en communautés : Consulting, Data, Agility, Dev, Design Experience et Cyber Security avec une expertise spécifique dans les domaines de la banque, de l’assurance, de l’énergie et des médias.

Répartition des collaborateurs

Dev 30%
Agilité 20%
Consulting 20%
Data 15%
Design Experience 10%
Cybersécurité 5%

Dev

L’équipe Omnilog représente la communauté Dev de Maltem. Omnilog est une équipe de 500 ingénieurs spécialisés dans l’informatique de précision. Nous maîtrisons les techniques de pointe que sont : .net Core, PHP/Symfony, React, Angular, Node, JAVA. Notre activité est orientée vers les grands comptes et tout particulièrement dans l’audiovisuel et les médias.

Omnilog m’a accompagnée dans mon projet de reconversion et mon projet de formation. Ca m’a permis de grandir et d’évoluer progressivement à l’intérieur de la mission. Chez Omnilog j’ai pu grandir en tant que personne et en tant que développeuse.

Camille, Développeuse Web

Digital Factory

La Digital Factory c’est la communauté d’expertises variée et complémentaire qui permet de répondre aux besoin de nos clients en marketing (stratégie, acquisition, fidélisation), UX (ergonomie, recherche, direction artistique), et Développement informatique (Sites Internet, e-commerces, Applications). Cette année le développement de la Digital Factory implique beaucoup de recrutement, nous cherchons des gens avec une grande expertise métier, mais aussi un grain de folie !

Chez Maltem on a la chance d’allier la force d’un grand groupe qui existe depuis plus de 20 ans à l’agilité d’entités qui agissent comme des start-ups

Aurélie, Manager Digital Factory

Cybersécurité

La sécurité de l’information est devenu un enjeu majeur de la transformation numérique. Grâce aux connaissances combinées de nos experts, nous sommes en mesure de définir un plan d’action précis permettant la mise en œuvre d’une stratégie rapide, efficace et pertinente tout en privilégiant la confiance et la confidentialité de nos clients. Nos offres sur mesure nous permettent de vous protéger avant, pendant et après une menace. Grâce à une analyse précise de votre environnement informatique, nous pouvons en détecter les failles, et apprendre à vous protéger.

Notre offre en trois blocs (avant, pendant et après une attaque), est adaptée aux grands groupes autant qu’aux petites et moyennes entreprises; Nous sommes en pleine croissance, rejoignez-nous !

Théo, Business Unit Manager Cybersécurité

Un groupe Engagé !

Notre engagement est collectif. Depuis 2004 Maltem apporte son soutien à plusieurs associations et projets par an, grâce à la fondation ALDINIE, qui a été à l’évènement fondateur de nos actions. Ensuite avec le programme Mooove, qui permet à nos équipes de se rendre sur le terrain pour aider de leurs propres mains les personnes dans le besoin. Nous agissons ainsi pour l’accès à l’éducation, la santé, l’environnement et la lutte contre l’exclusion. Les défis sont nombreux et notre collectif engagé.

Nos collaborateurs nous ont témoigné de l’importance de nos choix en nous classant à la première place des entreprises où il fait bon travailler selon le Classement HappyAtWork 2021.

Sophie, RH

Pour nous l’agilité, c’est d’abord un état d’esprit. Réussir un projet, c’est le réussir avec une bonne collaboration dans les équipes. On réussit ensemble.

Olivier, CTO

Blog

X