Close
Type at least 1 character to search
Back to top

Commitment is not a concept!

THE TRIBE BRINGS US TOGETHER
We believe in tech for good We believe in tech for good We believe in tech for good We believe in tech for good We believe in tech for good We believe in tech for good

We transform!

/Our mantra is sustainable transformation
Commitment is no longer an option!

We are convinced that digital technology is an accelerator of evolution and that social commitment is no longer an option. We have brought together many entrepreneurs and over 1000 employees who are driven by these same values.

Leading by example

Stakeholders inside and outside the company expect us to make a positive impact through our core business as well as through our corporate social responsibility (CSR) and sustainability programmes. Living our purpose and leading by example are expressions of our shared values, representing the fundamental principles and common behaviours that unite us across cultural differences and geographies.

Yes, we can do it!

This commitment is carried by all the Group's employees. It takes different forms, from the individual commitment relayed by Maltem to collaborative actions, from philanthropy to solidarity-based digital projects, always in the general interest.

We mooove!

/Let's mooove together

Social and environmental impact has always been at the heart of the group's values and this is what unites us. We know that today it is essential for everyone to find meaning in what we do. Thanks to Mooove, we can. We decided to launch this global dynamic, Maltem Mooove, to do more, to be united as a community and share time together while having a positive impact. It is also essential that we can measure our impact and be proud of it. We take ownership of the issues we care about and continue to develop our actions.

Education / Solidarity / Environment.

Mooove has chosen these three themes because they represent what drives us. Everyone is affected by at least one of these themes. Each quarter, a theme will be highlighted in line with the United Nations World Days. A time to think about it in more depth, to share our ideas for greater impact, to act and to present our actions to the world. 

Each of the group's entities throughout the world organises actions and events with its employees on these themes. Personal initiatives and commitments are encouraged, relayed and supported. Inspiration comes from the diversity of the actors. Maltem Mooove is an impact accelerator by encouraging the realisation of solo or collective actions, in one shot or over time, our strength comes from each of us. You can find some examples below.

Our Mooovement!

The Moove movement is simple and accessible to all. It accompanies or develops the commitment of employees with their different aspirations and sensitivities; we want to show that it is not complicated to act and to provide the means to those who wish to do so. On the principle of "small streams", we are convinced that together, through our small or large gestures, we are already a large river of solidarity. The ideas, the generosity and the involvement of our employees, the organisation, the coordination and even the support of the Aldinie Foundation, allow the realisation of numerous actions. We hope to be able to organise even more events and encourage more Maltese to join Mooove.

Our ambassadors are advocates for a theme or an entire agency. They lead each entity independently and we give them the means to act and develop their community. They drive actions, participate in their implementation and measure their impact, and participate in the group's strategic "Engagement" meetings. Discover some of our Mooove ambassadors in their "fast and curious" video.

STEP BY STEP

In order to see how far we have come, it is essential to measure our impact. Are we really helping? To what extent? Which actions are the most useful? How can we improve our positive impact?

Our approach is evolving, alive, it relies on each person who wishes to act and takes into account the needs that are brought up in the commitment committee. We are learning every time and involving more and more people. Thanks to the Mooove programme, we have already organised more than 50 actions, involving 20 ambassadors and 350 Maltese.

We support!

/Helping others to help themselves

Our corporate foundation, the Aldinie Foundation, aims to help disadvantaged children and young people. The foundation supports associations that work mainly in the fields of education and health. The foundation also supports associations that promote sustainable development, improve people's lives and thus fight against poverty. The associations supported are mainly located in Madagascar where the needs are immense.

Building a common future

The meeting with Aldinie, a young boy who came from Madagascar in 2014, and his presence among us during his long 6-month fight against cancer, raised awareness of the need to provide ourselves with broader and more effective means of action. The fight against injustice and inequity in the face of disease and access to care, and the fundamental nature of education for the future of children and young people are the leitmotifs of the Foundation. Our human and corporate responsibility is to offer these young people a chance for the future. We have been working on this with almost 10 associations for 5 years. Underprivileged children, access to healthcare, the reception of orphans, schooling, training in digital professions, the fight against famine and the preservation of the environment of these fragile populations are the themes of the projects and associations supported by the Aldinie Foundation, in collaboration with the Fondation de France.

Let's act on our own scale!

Today, it is all of us who are actors in the construction of a better world. The Foundation allows us to centralise our energies, to have greater financial means and to have greater visibility. We can all share ideas and information, interconnect, exchange and come together to act together.

We decided to act in favour of children

We have decided to continue in this direction and to act in favour of children and future generations. Those to whom we must show the way, a way of commitment and determination to courageously face the challenges of tomorrow, but also to establish a sustainable and intergenerational balance.

Our latest actions

Close
Type at least 1 character to search
Back to top

L'engagement n'est pas un concept !

LA TRIBU NOUS RASSEMBLE
We believe in tech for good We believe in tech for good We believe in tech for good We believe in tech for good We believe in tech for good We believe in tech for good We believe in tech for good We believe in tech for good

Nous transformons !

/Notre mantra est la transformation durable
L’engagement n’est plus une option !

Nous sommes convaincus que le numérique est un accélérateur de l’évolution et que l’engagement sociétal n’est plus une option. Nous avons rassemblé de nombreux entrepreneurs et plus de 1000 employés animés par ces mêmes valeurs.

Donner l’exemple

Les acteurs internes et externes à l’entreprise attendent de nous que nous ayons un impact positif via notre activité principale ainsi que par nos programmes de responsabilité sociétale (RSE) et de développement durable. Vivre notre objectif et donner l’exemple sont l’expression de nos valeurs communes, représentant les principes fondamentaux et les comportements communs qui nous unissent par-delà les différences culturelles et les zones géographiques.

Oui, nous pouvons le faire !

Cet engagement est porté par tous les collaborateurs du Groupe. Il prend différentes formes, de l’engagement individuel relayé par Maltem aux actions collaboratives, des sujets de philanthropie aux projets digitaux solidaires, toujours dans l’intérêt général.

We mooove!

/Let's mooove together

L’impact social et environnemental a toujours été au centre des valeurs du groupe et c’est ce qui nous unit. Nous savons qu’aujourd’hui il est essentiel pour tous de trouver du sens à ce que nous faisons. Grâce à Mooove, nous le pouvons. Nous avons décidé de lancer cette dynamique mondiale, Maltem Mooove, pour faire plus, pour être unis en tant que communauté et partager du temps ensemble tout en ayant un impact positif. Il est essentiel également que nous puissions mesurer notre impact et en être fiers. Nous nous approprions les sujets qui nous tiennent à cœur et nous continuions à développer nos actions ..

Éducation / Solidarité / Environnement.

Mooove a choisi ces trois thèmes car ils représentent ce qui nous anime. Chacun est concerné de près ou de loin par au moins l’un de ces thèmes. Chaque trimestre, un thème sera mis en avant en fonction des Journées mondiales des Nations unies. Un moment pour y réfléchir plus en profondeur, pour partager nos idées pour davantage d’impact, pour agir et pour présenter nos actions au monde. 

Chaque entité du groupe à travers le monde, organise des actions et événements avec ses collaborateurs sur ces thèmes. Les initiatives et engagements personnels sont encouragés, relayés et accompagnés. L’inspiration vient de la diversité des acteurs. Maltem Mooove est un accélérateur d’impact en favorisant la réalisation d’actions en solo ou collectives, en one shot ou sur la durée, notre force vient de chacun de nous. Vous pouvez trouver quelques exemples ci-dessous.

Notre Mooovement !

Le mouvement Moove c’est simple et accessible à tous. Il accompagne ou développe l’engagement des collaborateurs avec leur différentes aspirations et sensibilités; Nous voulons montrer qu’il n’est pas compliqué d’agir et en apporter les moyens à eux qui le souhaitent. Sur le principe “des petits ruisseaux”, nous sommes convaincus qu’ensemble par nos petits ou grands gestes nous sommes déjà une grande rivière solidaire. Les idées, la générosité et l’implication des collaborateurs, l’organisation, la coordination et même le soutien de la Fondation Aldinie, permettent la réalisation de nombreuses actions. Nous souhaitons pouvoir mettre en place encore plus d’événements et encourager plus de Maltémiens à rejoindre Mooove.

Nos ambassadeurs sont les défenseurs d’un thème ou de toute une agence. Ils animent chaque entité en autonomie et nous leur donnons les moyens d’agir et de développer leur communauté. Ils pilotent les actions, participent à leur mise en oeuvre et en mesurent l’impact, ils participent aux réunions stratégiques “Engagement “du groupe. Découvrez quelques-uns de nos ambassadeurs de la tribu Mooove dans leur vidéo “fast and curious”.

STEP BY STEP

Pour pouvoir constater le chemin parcouru, il est essentiel de mesurer notre impact. Aidons-nous vraiment ? Dans quelle mesure ? Quels sont les actions les plus utiles ? Comment pouvons-nous améliorer notre impact positif ?

Notre démarche est évolutive, vivante, elle s’appuie sur chaque personne qui souhaite agir et prend en compte les besoins qui sont remontés en comité d’engagement. Nous apprenons chaque fois et impliquons toujours plus de personnes. Grâce au programme Mooove, nous avons déjà organisé plus de 50 actions, impliquant 20 ambassadeurs et 350 Maltémiens.

Nous soutenons !

/Aider les autres à s'aider eux-mêmes

Notre fondation d’entreprise, la Fondation Aldinie a pour but d’aider les enfants et les jeunes défavorisés. La fondation soutien des associations qui œuvrent pour l’éducation et de la santé principalement. La fondation soutient également des associations qui favorisent le développement durable, améliorent la vie des populations et donc luttent contre la pauvreté. Les associations soutenues sont majoritairement situées à Madagascar où les besoins son immenses.

Construisons un avenir commun

La rencontre avec Aldinie, un jeune garcon venu de Madagascar en 2014, sa présence parmi nous pendant ses 6 longs mois de lutte contre le cancer, ont suscité une prise de conscience de la nécessité de nous doter de moyens d’agir plus larges et plus efficaces. La lutte contre l’injustice et l’iniquité face à la maladie et à l’accès aux soins, le caractère fondamental de l’éducation pour l’avenir des enfants et des jeunes  sont les leitmotivs de la Fondation. Notre responsabilité humaine et d’entreprise est d’offrir une chance d’avenir à ces jeunes. Nous y travaillons avec près de 10 associations depuis 5 ans. L’enfance défavorisée, l’accès aux soins, l’accueil des orphelins, la scolarisation, la formation aux métiers du digital, la lutte contre la famine et la préservation de l’environnement de ces populations fragiles, sont les thèmes des projets et associations soutenus par la Fondation Aldinie, en collaboration avec la Fondation de France.

Agissons à notre échelle !

Aujourd’hui, c’est nous tous qui sommes acteurs de la construction d’un monde meilleur. La Fondation permet de centraliser des énergies, des moyens financiers plus conséquents et d’avoir une plus grande visibilité. Nous pouvons tous partager des idées, des informations, nous interconnecter, échanger, nous rassembler, pour agir ensemble.

Nous avons décidé d’agir en faveur des enfants

Nous avons décidé de continuer dans cette direction et d’agir en faveur des enfants et des générations futures. Ceux à qui nous devons montrer la voie, un chemin d’engagement et de détermination pour faire face courageusement aux défis de demain, mais aussi pour établir un équilibre durable et intergénérationnel.

Nos dernières actions