Close
Type at least 1 character to search
Back to top

Welcome to Maltem!

We are a real family

Maltem Life

Our culture goes beyond the professional setting

Maltem, ESN specialising in digital transformation consulting, has been awarded the "Happy at Work" prize in 2021

We are committed!

The culture of our group goes beyond work because we share the same values of commitment. This is one of the reasons why our employees have many opportunities to meet each other and share their experiences. We owe our success to the people at the heart of our attention and actions.

Our recipe is to create a group of women and men who share common values of listening, exchange and commitment. And to encourage and support the projects of each of our employees.

Each employee of our digital strategy agency joins the Maltem Academy to learn

Happy at Work!

At Maltem, we care about our employees. We recognise their values and we are proud of our corporate culture that promotes employee development. These people and this culture make Maltem a great place to work. It is because of this that Maltem has been awarded the 'Happy at Work' award and has been ranked as the number 1 company in the world for employee satisfaction in 2021.

Friendship is important to our digital strategy consultants

Maltem is on the move!

Friendship is important. If you have friends, former colleagues, classmates or even family members who are looking for new challenges or assignments, Maltem is always happy to meet them to explore new opportunities.

Maltem Academy

A training programme for each employee

Maltem, a recognised consultancy, offers each employee an effective integration path, as well as a personalised long-term relationship and support for career development.

Led by your Talent Managers, we offer each employee the opportunity to discuss his or her situation within the company and the achievement of his or her personal and professional goals. This allows us to redefine, if necessary, the main lines of our collaboration and to benefit from each person's fresh perspective on the structure of Maltem. The annual review is an essential part of the relationship between Maltem and its digital strategy consultants. If you are considering joining us, you will quickly get to know your Career Manager who will guide you through this process.

Our industry is constantly changing, with technology and jobs changing every day. This is why Maltem has decided to put learning at the heart of its organisation. We emphasise knowledge sharing and skills development.

Joining us means being part of a multidisciplinary team where you can discover new working methodologies guided by our senior experts and develop your skills with the support of specialists from different backgrounds and levels of experience. We hold monthly Feedback sessions so that everyone can benefit from each other's experience. And because we want our company and our people to keep moving forward, every employee has the opportunity to train for certified qualifications.

KNOWLEDGE / SKILLS

Share knowledge and develop skills / Encourage exchanges, increase sharing and solidarity between consultants / Promote our expertise and our Maltem offers.

SUPPORT

Support from technology watch groups / Training provided by our partners / Certification of skills.

CAREER MANAGEMENT

Training provided by some of our digital strategy consultants / Follow-up and support by the Career Manager / Meetings are a big part of our training because at Maltem we want to share our experiences in digital transformation. This is why we organise them several times a month.

Our key figures

15

meet-ups

per year

850

Days

of training

+250

People

trained

Our commitment to equality

News

Close
Type at least 1 character to search
Back to top

Nous aimons notre Tribu !

LA TRIBU NOUS RASSEMBLE
We believe in tech for good We believe in tech for good We believe in tech for good We believe in tech for good We believe in tech for good We believe in tech for good We believe in tech for good We believe in tech for good

Nous sommes une
famille !

/Nous prenons soin les uns des autres
Nous prenons soin les uns des autres

Chez Maltem, nous nous soucions de nos collaborateurs. Nous reconnaissons leurs valeurs et nous sommes fiers de notre culture d’entreprise qui favorise le développement des employés. Ces personnes et cette culture font de Maltem un lieu de travail agréable. C’est grâce à cela que Maltem a reçu le prix “”Happy at Work”” et est arrivé à la 1ère place des entreprises les plus appréciées par leurs employés, en 2021.

Nous nous rassemblons !

La culture de notre tribu va au-delà du travail car nous partageons les mêmes valeurs d’engagement qui nous rassemblent. C’est une des raisons pour lesquelles nos collaborateurs ont de nombreuses occasions de se rencontrer et de partager leur expérience.

Les liens comptent !

L’amitié est importante. Si vous avez des amis, d’anciens collègues, des camarades de classe ou même des membres de votre famille qui sont à la recherche de nouveaux défis ou de nouvelles missions, Maltem est toujours heureux de les rencontrer pour explorer de nouvelles opportunités.

Nous évoluons !

/CHACUN ENSEIGNE À CHACUN

Maltem offre à chaque employé un parcours d’intégration efficace, ainsi qu’une relation durable personnalisée et un soutien pour le développement de carrière.
Menée par vos Talent Managers, nous offrons l’opportunité à chaque collaborateur de discuter de sa situation au sein de l’entreprise et de l’atteinte de ses objectifs personnels et professionnels. Cela nous permet de redéfinir, si nécessaire, les grands axes de notre collaboration et de bénéficier du regard neuf de chacun sur la structure de Maltem. L’entretien annuel est un élément essentiel de la relation entre Maltem et ses consultants. Si vous envisagez de nous rejoindre, vous ferez rapidement connaissance avec votre Career Manager qui vous accompagnera dans ce parcours.

Notre industrie est en perpétuel mouvement, la technologie et les emplois changent chaque jour. C’est pourquoi Maltem a décidé de mettre l’apprentissage au cœur de son organisation. Nous mettons en avant le partage des connaissances et le développement des compétences.

Nous rejoindre, c’est faire partie d’une équipe pluridisciplinaire où vous pourrez découvrir de nouvelles méthodologies de travail guidées par nos experts seniors et développer vos compétences avec le soutien de spécialistes de différents horizons et niveaux d’expérience. Nous organisons des Retours sur EXpérience (REX) chaque mois, afin que chacun puisse profiter de l’expérience des autres. Et parce que nous voulons que notre entreprise et notre personnel aillent toujours de l’avant, chaque employé a la possibilité de se former pour obtenir des qualifications certifiées.

Connaissances / Compétences

Partager les connaissances et développer les compétences / Favoriser les échanges, accroître le partage et la solidarité entre les consultants / Promouvoir notre expertise et nos offres Maltem.

Soutenir

Soutien de groupes de veille technologique / Des formations fournies par nos partenaires / Certification des compétences

Gestion de carrière

Formation fournie par certains de nos consultants / Suivi et soutien par le Career Manager / Les rencontres constituent une grande partie de notre formation car chez Maltem nous voulons partager nos expériences en matière de transformation numérique. C’est pourquoi nous les organisons plusieurs fois par mois.

Chiffres clés
15
MEET-UPS

par an

850
JOURS

de formation

+250
PERSONNES

formées

Nos derniers évènements!