Close
Type at least 1 character to search
Back to top
jletpm

Founded in 2001 by Jean-Luc Clamen and Pascal Mennesson, Maltem is an expert in digital transformation and innovation, with over 1,100 employees in 12 countries.

 

The group's activities cover a wide range of skills, organised into communities: Consulting, Data, Agility, Dev, Design Experience and Cyber Security with specific expertise in the fields of banking, insurance, energy and media.

After 20 years of existence, the group has been able to strengthen its capacity to adapt and evolve in order to remain innovative in a constantly changing world. It relies on its values of professionalism, proximity and performance.

For Jean-Luc Clamen and Pascal Mennesson, social commitment is no longer an option. This is why the group is also a champion of Tech for Good and is committed to responsible digital technology. This commitment is made in particular through the Aldinie Foundation, created in 2010 to help disadvantaged children and young people, and through its employee engagement programme Maltem Share.

1 100
Staff
12
Country
100
Million turnover

2001

Creation of the company by Jean-Luc Clamen and Pascal Mennesson

Opening of the Brussels office

2004

2008

Opening of the Hong Kong office

Acquisition of Open Bridge & Bios Consulting

2013

2016

Creation of the Aldinie Foundation

Integration of Frianbiz (development, mobile), Guiz (digital communication) and launch of P4H (solidarity startup studio). Creation of Maltem Insight Performance

2016

2018

Maltem announces that it has raised funds from Novi 1, a specialist fund created by the Caisse des Dépôts et Consignations and the Fédération Française des Assurances, and managed by Tikehau IM, the asset management company of Tikehau Capital. This fundraising aims to accelerate the company's development and give it the means to pursue its organic and external growth

Omnilog joins the Maltem Group to form a French centre of excellence with an international presence, dedicated to digital transformation and innovation. With 170 engineers, Omnilog is recognised for its agile expertise in the creation of customised digital solutions for the most demanding clients, particularly in the media and sports sectors. With offices in Paris and Bordeaux, Omnilog supports its clients in their challenges: UX, IS core, eCommerce, connected TV and in their innovations: Blockchain, Big Data, Mobility, Devops. These areas of expertise are complementary to those of Maltem.

2018

2019

Maltem is ranked 1st in the Happy At Work label in the 2021 ranking of companies with 500 to 999 employees. Out of the 7,300 companies evaluated, only 268 were awarded the label, i.e. barely 4%. This distinction is therefore a real recognition for Maltem, which invests significant resources each year to enable its employees to develop in a structure that empowers its employees and gives meaning to their work.

Launch of the Yess impact business unit to meet the needs of society. stakeholders willing to make an impact on social inclusion and ecological challenges. Launch of Mooove, a programme designed to reveal and support the commitment of every employee.

2019

Close
Type at least 1 character to search
Back to top
jletpm

Fondé en 2001 par Jean-Luc Clamen et Pascal Mennesson, Maltem est un groupe expert de la transformation et de l’innovation digitale qui rassemble aujourd’hui plus de 1 100 collaborateurs, répartis dans 12 pays.

L’activité du groupe couvre un large champ de compétences, organisées en communautés : Consulting, Data, Agility, Dev, Design Experience et Cyber Security avec une expertise spécifique dans les domaines de la banque, de l’assurance, de l’énergie et des médias.

Fort de ses 20 ans d’existence, le groupe a su renforcer sa capacité d’adaptation et d’évolution afin de rester innovant dans un monde en perpétuel changement. Il s’appuie sur ses valeurs de professionnalisme, de proximité et de performance.

Pour Jean-Luc Clamen et Pascal Mennesson, l’engagement sociétal n’est plus une option. C’est pourquoi le groupe est aussi un champion de la Tech for Good et s’engage pour un numérique  responsable. En s’engageant notamment au travers de la Fondation Aldinie, créée en 2010 ayant pour objet l’aide à l’enfance et à la jeunesse défavorisée, ou par son programme d’engagement des collaborateurs Maltem Mooove.

1 100
Collaborateurs
12
Pays
100
Millions de chiffre d'affaires

2001

Création de la société par Jean-Luc Clamen et Pascal Mennesson

Ouverture du bureau à Bruxelles

2004

2008

Ouverture du bureau à Hong Kong

Acquisition de Open Bridge & Bios Consulting

2013

2016

Création de la Fondation Aldinie

Intégration de Frianbiz (développement, mobile), Guiz (communication digitale) et lancement de P4H (startup studio solidaire ). Création de la Maltem Insight Performance

2016

2018

Maltem annonce une levée de fonds de Novi 1, professionnel des fonds spécialisés créé par la Caisse des Dépôts et Consignations et la Fédération Française des Assurances, et géré par Tikehau IM, la société de gestion d’actifs de Tikehau Capital. Cette levée de fonds vise à accélérer le développement de la société et à lui donner les moyens de poursuivre sa croissance organique et externe

Omnilog rejoint le groupe Maltem, pour former un centre d’excellence français, à la présence internationale, dédié à la transformation et à l’innovation numérique. Avec 170 ingénieurs, Omnilog est reconnu pour son expertise agile dans la réalisation de solutions numériques sur mesure pour les clients les plus exigeants, en particulier dans le domaine des médias et du sport. Présente à Paris et à Bordeaux, Omnilog accompagne ses clients dans leurs défis : UX, IS core, eCommerce, TV connectée et dans leurs innovations : Blockchain, Big Data, Mobilité, Devops. Ces domaines d’expertise sont complémentaires à ceux de Maltem.

2018

2019

Maltem est classée 1ère au label Happy At Work dans le classement 2021 des entreprises de 500 à 999 salariés. Sur les 7300 entreprises évaluées, seules 268 ont été labellisées, soit à peine 4 %. Cette distinction est donc une véritable reconnaissance pour Maltem qui investit chaque année des moyens importants pour permettre à ses salariés d’évoluer dans une structure qui responsabilise ses collaborateurs et donne du sens à leur travail.

Lancement de l’unité commerciale d’impact Yess pour répondre aux besoins de la société. parties prenantes désireux d’avoir un impact sur l’inclusion sociale et les défis écologiques. Lancement de Mooove, programme destiné à révèlent et accompagnent l’engagement de chaque collaborateur.

2019

X