Join us !


Different ? Us, too. Join us !

Scroll

Your fonctions


MALTEM | Insurance

Functional Support

You directly intervene in the event of an incident and assemble the necessary teams, as well as providing support to customers in the use of a tool. You pass on internal improvements to be applied thanks to direct contact with the customer.

Validation/Validator

As the guarantor of product compliance, you develop and conduct systematic functional test procedures for IT systems, software and business tools. You attest to the certification requirements and update instruction manuals.

Project Ownership Assistance Consultant

As a project management assistant, you interact with the various project stakeholders to establish schedules, workloads and meetings. Certain aspects of internal monitoring and coordination also come under your responsibility.

Functional Coordination/PMO

As a project management assistant, you interact with the various project stakeholders to establish schedules, workloads and meetings. Certain aspects of internal monitoring and coordination also come under your responsibility.

Project Owner/Manager

As both the project manager and project owner, you are responsible for the quality and cost of an IT project as well as ensuring that deadlines are met. You monitor the project from drafting the specifications to overseeing the smooth production and the final rendering.

Business Expert

As a project manager, you help customers define their needs, coordinate teams during production and confirm the conformity of deliveries after validation. You are the guarantor of both the quality of developments and their ability to meet the needs of the customer.


MALTEM | Cash management & payment

IS Consultant

With your outside perspective and your precious experience, you advise customers on all stages of an IS project, whether in terms of project methodologies, business architecture, IS management or change management.

Functional Support

Your role is to support and advise customers on their use of a tool. As the first to be alerted to incidents, you mobilise the necessary resources and continue follow up until a solution is found. You pass on the functional improvements requested.

Validator/Tester/Approver

You develop and conduct systematic functional test procedures for IT systems, software and business tools. You also draw up reports attesting to the certification requirements and update instruction manuals.

Project Ownership Assistance Consultant

As the link between business needs and IS constraints, you advise project owners throughout the execution of a project and facilitate relations between technical and functional stakeholders. You are responsible in particular for the definition of requirements, drafting functional specifications and validating deliveries.

PMO Coordinator

You assist in project management. You coordinate the project stakeholders in order to optimise their communication and productivity.

Project Owner/Manager

As both the project manager and project owner, you are responsible for the quality and cost of an IT project as well as ensuring deadlines are met. You monitor the project from drafting the specifications to overseeing the smooth production and the final rendering.

Project Ownership Assistance Director

As the functional, sales, technical and administrative manager of a group of projects, you rely on one or more teams placed under your responsibility.


bios

Business Analyst

You source needs in terms of decision support tools and the day-to-day management of activities to provide technical solutions. You interact with all of the departments in the course of your work.

Decision Support Project Ownership Assistance

Reporting to the Project Manager, you contribute to the definition of needs and the drafting of the functional and technical specifications. You supervise the development, validation and implementation activities.

Project Owner/Manager

You define, implement and pilot projects with the aim of achieving optimum results that meet the business requirements set out with regard to quality, performance, cost, deadlines and safety.

Developer

You collect and summarise data so as to present it in a strategic format that will aid decision making. You integrate and implement development then ensure maintenance (corrections and improvements).

Designer/Developer

You analyse, configure and code the application software components in accordance with the desired developments, standards and procedures.

Project Management Manager

A guarantor of quality, performance, cost, deadlines and safety, you define, implement and pilot IS projects from the design phase up to delivery to the customer.


MALTEM | BFI

Functional Support

You directly intervene in the event of an incident and assemble the necessary teams, as well as providing support to customers in the use of a tool. You pass on internal improvements to be applied thanks to direct contact with the customer.

ASSET CIB Project Ownership Assistance Consultant

You record technical and functional incidents and propose solutions tailored to the relevant users. You readily propose improvements to incident processing procedures with the constant aim of combining rapidity and high-quality service.

PMO Coordinator

As a project portfolio manager, you provide administrative support, oversee “standards and methods”, ensure reporting to management and organise follow-up meetings.

JAVA/J2EE, C++, C# Design and Development Engineer

At the request of the project owner, the designer/developer analyses, configures and codes the application software components in accordance with the desired developments, standards and procedures.


MALTEM | Bank

IS Consultant

You provide technological added value to new projects. A guarantor of the high-quality integration of business information systems, you contribute to the definition of project specifications and assist the project owner.

Functional Support

Your role is to support and advise customers on their use of a tool. As the first to be alerted to incidents, you mobilise the necessary resources and continue follow up until a solution is found. You pass on the functional improvements requested.

Validator/Approver

As the guarantor of product compliance, you develop and conduct systematic functional test procedures for IT systems, software and business tools. You attest to the certification requirements and update instruction manuals.

Project Ownership Assistance Consultant

As the link between business needs and IS constraints, you advise project owners throughout the execution of a project and facilitate relations between technical and functional stakeholders. You are responsible in particular for the definition of requirements, drafting functional specifications and validating deliveries.

PMO Coordinator

You assist in project management. You coordinate the project stakeholders in order to optimise their communication and productivity.

Project Owner/Manager

Your task is to organise all of the phases of an IT project according to the business line. You ascertain the needs, express them in the form of functional specifications, and ensure the conformity of deliveries by approving them after validation.


openbridge

PHP5 design and development engineer

From analysing specifications to the technical design of a website, you are responsible for the development tasks and apply the associated test strategy. You may be specialised in a specific framework, CMS or e-commerce solutions.

JAVA J2EE Design and Development Engineer

You analyse the specifications proposed by the project manager then design and develop professional applications. You update various pages at the request of the customer.

.NET Design and Development Engineer

Your role is to update Windows solutions to an ASP model. You ascertain and analyse needs, develop new .NET applications, design models and prototypes, and prepare the documentation.

Mobile Design and Development Engineer

You design specific information programmes dedicated to the mobile and nomadic environment according to the business line specifications.

Lead Developer

You collect and summarise data so as to present it in a strategic format that will aid decision making. You integrate and implement development then ensure maintenance (corrections and improvements).

Web Integrator

You analyse, configure and code the application software components in accordance with the desired developments, standards and procedures.

Technical Project Manager

A guarantor of quality, performance, cost, deadlines and safety, you define, implement and pilot IS projects from the design phase up to delivery to the customer.

Your career

  • Practice manager Practice Manager
    Career manager Career Manager
  • Fleche
    Fleche
  • Consultant Senior Senior Consultant
  • Fleche
  • Consultant Consultant
  • Fleche
  • Consultant Junior Junior Consultant

Proceedings of a career

The consultant at the heart of our job

A career with the Maltem group is neither a game of chance nor a blind man’s bluff

It is a series of clear and understandable stages to ensure the satisfaction of our consultants and the efficiency of their work alongside our customers.

From a motivated junior to the most highly acknowledged expert, we are here to listen to and understand you in every step of your professional life.

Especially at key milestones.

Junior Consultant/Consultant/Senior Consultant/Career Manager & Practice Manager

Junior Consultant

fleche


Profile: Minimum 1 ½ years experience, 5 years of higher education, engineering school or university training.

Typical assignment: Whether they come from a technical or functional background, junior consultants are responsible for helping business lines carry out their projects. Working within a team at the offices of one of our customers, they assist the project manager in the preparation and design of documents, and support users in the use of new tools.

Distinguishing characteristics: Strong communication skills, ambitious and passionate. Know how to adapt to the restrictions and different organisations related to their assignments.

Consultant

fleche


Profile: Minimum 4 years experience, 5 years of higher education, engineering school or university education.

Typical assignment: More experienced than the Junior Consultant, consultants can with total autonomy, collect, identify and analyze customers’ needs. They can steer project and they can fulfill the role of mediator for the purpose of carry out regular reporting about the project progress steps. Strong relation and editorial skills which will allow them to be successful in their mission.

Distinguishing characteristics: excellent relation skills and abilities to understand constraints and context project.

Senior Consultant

fleche


Profile: Minimum 7 years experience, 5 years of higher education, engineering school or university education.

Typical assignment: Senior consultant are both a generalist with a good business vision and able to give an outside view on clients’ issues, and are technical expert. Appointed to varied missions : improvement of system performance, changes management or business analysis support.

Distinguishing characteristics: total autonomy, ability to play a significant role in their mission.

Career Manager

fleche


Profile: Minimum 7 years experience, 5 years of higher education, engineering school or university education.

Typical assignment: Senior consultants who want to orientate their career toward management with a HR dimension. They follow several consultants, supporting them throughout the year in their mission and carrying out their annual interview. Career Manager participate to “Career Committee” taking place every quarter. Proficient, they know all components of the expertise. They can advice consultants on their career and training choice.

Distinguishing characteristics:  As good teacher, they like to share and to advice.

Practice Manager

fleche


Profile: Minimum 7 years experience, 5 years of higher education, engineering school or university education

Typical assignment: Senior consultants who want to orientate their career toward a sales dimension. They support sales force on response to call for tender and they participate to our commercial presentations to our clients.

Distinguishing characteristics: Strong communication skills and ability to convince.

International Opportunities

SINGAPORE

Opportunities

Cédric Pollin

Business Development, Maltem Executive Singapore
Avatar
Process
Brussels : 1 and a half year
Singapore : 2 years

Moving to Asia had been my goal since joining Maltem! I was able to demonstrate my ability in the year and a half I spent in Brussels, after which I was offered the opportunity to move to Singapore. It is an incredible opportunity to work in this strategic city: Google to the right, Microsoft to the left and Facebook just opposite! And it's all thanks to the positive team spirit here at the company

BRUSSELS

Opportunité

Sébastien Basset

Practice Manager, Maltem Brussels
Avatar
Process
Paris : 4 years
Brussels / London / Luxembourg : 6 years

Maltem offered me the chance to move to Brussels to seize an assignment opportunity: I agreed and I've never had a moment's regret! Based at the crossroads of Europe, I have been offered extremely enriching assignment opportunities in Belgium as well as London and Luxembourg. Being at the heart of Europe is certainly a strategic position!

BRUSSELS

Opportunité

Christophe–Olivier Zoro Bi

Consultant, Maltem Brussels
Avatar
Process
Paris : recruitment
Brussels : 2 and a half years

When Maltem offers you the chance to move abroad it's more than just a simple opportunity: it is a real source of personal and professional support. This caring and family spirit that reigns within the group has made it possible for me to easily adapt and fully appreciate the quality of life in Brussels!

SINGAPORE

Opportunité

Alexandre Nguyen

Financial Markets, Consultant Manager, Career Manager and Financial Software Packages Practice Manager, Maltem Singapore
Avatar
Process
Paris : recruitment
Brussels / London : 2 years

The trust relationship at Maltem gives you the chance to soar! It is this support and accompaniment that helped me take the leap to move abroad and build an international career! It's thanks to the group's family spirit, which it has retained despite its development, that I have been able to thrive within the company.

Nous rejoindre


Différents ? Nous aussi. Rejoignez-nous !

Scroll

Vos fonctions


MALTEM | Assurances

Support fonctionnel

Accompagnateur des clients dans leur utilisation d’un outil, il est aussi chargé d’intervenir directement en cas d’incident et de rassembler les équipes nécessaires. En première ligne avec le client, il répercute les améliorations à apporter en interne.

Recette / Homologateur

Garant de la conformité des produits, il élabore et exécute des procédures de tests fonctionnels systématiques pour les systèmes informatiques, logiciels et outils métier. Il atteste des exigences de certification et met à jour les notices d’utilisation.

Consultant AMOA

Le consultant AMOA a pour objectif d’assister la MOA ou le métier dans la réalisation de ses projets. En lien avec la MOE et l’AMOE, il doit assister le chef de projet dans la réalisation, la conception des documentations, accompagner les utilisateurs dans l’utilisation des nouveaux outils. Il intervient sur l’ensemble des phases de réalisation d’un projet.

Coordination fonctionnelle/ PMO

Assistant de la gestion d’un projet, il interagit avec les différents intervenants du projet afin de : définir les plannings, le plan de charge et les réunions. Certaines parties du suivi et de la coordination avec l’interne lui sont déléguées.

Chef de projet MOA

A la fois chef de projet et maître d’ouvrage,  il est responsable de la qualité, du coût et du respect des échéances d’un projet informatique. Il suit le projet depuis la rédaction du cahier des charges jusqu’à la supervision du bon déroulement de la production et du rendu final.

Expert Métier

Pilote de projets, il aide les clients à définir leurs besoins, coordonne les équipes pendant la réalisation et valide la conformité des livraisons à l’issue de la recette. Il est à la fois le garant de la qualité des développements et de leur adéquation aux besoins du client.


MALTEM | Cash management & payment

Consultant SI

Disposant d’un regard extérieur et d’une expérience précieuse, il conseille les clients sur l’ensemble des phases d’un projet SI, qu’il s’agisse de méthodologies projets, d’architecture d’entreprise, de management des SI ou de conduite du changement.

Support fonctionnel

Accompagne et conseille les clients dans leur utilisation de l’outil. Premier averti des incidents, il mobilise les ressources nécessaires et assure un suivi jusqu’à l’obtention de la solution. Il répercute les améliorations fonctionnelles souhaitées.

Recetteur/ Testeur/ Homologateur

Élabore et exécute des procédures de tests fonctionnels systématiques pour les systèmes informatiques, logiciels et outils métier. Il produit également des rapports attestant des exigences de certification et met à jour les notices d’utilisation.

Consultant AMOA

Faisant le lien entre les besoins du métier et les contraintes SI, il conseille les maîtrises d’ouvrage pendant le déroulement d’un projet et fluidifie la relation entre les acteurs techniques et fonctionnels. Il est notamment chargé de l’expression des besoins, de la rédaction des spécifications fonctionnelles et de la recette des livraisons.

Coordinateur PMO

Il assiste la gestion des projets. Il coordonne les intervenants d’un projet afin d’optimiser leur communication et productivité.

Chef de projet MOA

A la fois chef de projet et maître d’ouvrage,  il est responsable de la qualité, du coût et du respect des échéances d’un projet informatique. Il suit le projet depuis la rédaction du cahier des charges jusqu’à la supervision du bon déroulement de la production et du rendu final.

Directeur de projet AMOA

Pilote fonctionnel, commercial, technique et administratif sur un ensemble de projets, il s’appuie sur une ou plusieurs équipes placées sous sa responsabilité.


bios

Business Analyst

Source les besoins en termes d’outils d’aide à la décision et au pilotage quotidien des activités pour y apporter des solutions techniques. Il interagit avec toutes les directions dans le cadre de son activité.

AMOA Décisionnel

Rattaché au Chef de projet, il participe à la définition du besoin et à la rédaction du cahier des charges fonctionnel et technique. Il supervise les activités de développement, la recette et réalise la mise en production.

Chef de Projet MOA

 

Il définit, met en œuvre et conduit un projet dans le but d’obtenir un résultat optimal et conforme aux exigences métiers formulées en ce qui concerne la qualité, les performances, le coût, le délai et la sécurité.

Développeur

Il collecte et synthétise les données afin de les restituer sous une forme stratégique qui aidera à la prise de décisions. Il intègre et met en production le développement puis assure une maintenance (corrections et améliorations).

Concepteur / Développeur

Il analyse, paramètre et code les composants logiciels applicatifs dans le respect des évolutions souhaitées, des normes et des procédures.

Chef de Projet MOE

Garant de la qualité, des performances, du coût, des délais et de la sécurité, il définit, met en œuvre et conduit un projet SI depuis sa conception jusqu’à la réception client.


MALTEM | BFI

Support fonctionnel

Accompagnateur des clients dans leur utilisation d’un outil, il est aussi chargé d’intervenir directement en cas d’incident et de rassembler les équipes nécessaires. En première ligne avec le client, il répercute les améliorations à apporter en interne.

Consultant AMOA BFI ASSET

Il réceptionne les incidents techniques et fonctionnels et propose des solutions adaptées aux utilisateurs concernés. Cherchant en permanence à associer rapidité et qualité de service il n’hésite pas à proposer des améliorations dans les process de traitement des incidents.

Coordinateur PMO

Manager du portefeuille de projets, il apporte un support administratif, veille aux « normes et méthodes », assure le reporting à la direction et organise les réunions de suivi.

Ingénieur d’Etude et Développement JAVA/J2EE, C++, C#

À la demande de la maîtrise d’ouvrage, le concepteur-développeur analyse, paramètre et code les composants logiciels applicatifs dans le respect des évolutions souhaitées, des normes et des procédures.


MALTEM | Banque

Consultant SI

Il apporte une valeur ajoutée technologique aux nouveaux projets. Garant d’une intégration de qualité dans le système informatique des entreprises, il participe à la définition des spécifications d’un projet et assiste la maîtrise d’ouvrage.

Support fonctionnel

Accompagne et conseille les clients dans leur utilisation de l’outil. Premier averti des incidents, il mobilise les ressources nécessaires et assure un suivi jusqu’à l’obtention de la solution. Il répercute les améliorations fonctionnelles souhaitées.

Recetteur/ Homologateur

Garant de la conformité des produits, il élabore et exécute des procédures de tests fonctionnels systématiques pour les systèmes informatiques, logiciels et outils métier. Il atteste des exigences de certification et met à jour les notices d’utilisation.

Consultant AMOA

Faisant le lien entre les besoins du métier et les contraintes SI, il conseille les maîtrises d’ouvrage pendant le déroulement d’un projet et fluidifie la relation entre les acteurs techniques et fonctionnels. Il est notamment chargé de l’expression des besoins, de la rédaction des spécifications fonctionnelles et de la recette des livraisons.

Coordinateur PMO

Il assiste la gestion des projets. Il coordonne les intervenants d’un projet afin d’optimiser leur communication et productivité.

Chef de projet MOA

Sa mission est d’organiser toutes les phases d’un projet informatique côté métier. Il recueille les besoins, les priorise, les exprime sous forme de spécifications fonctionnelles et s’assure de la conformité des livraisons en les validant à l’issue de la recette.


openbridge

Ingénieur étude et développement PHP5

De l’analyse d’un cahier des charges à la conception technique de site, il assume les tâches de développement et applique la stratégie de tests associée. Il peut être spécialisé dans un framework spécifique, les CMS ou les solutions e-Commerce.

Ingénieur étude et développement JAVA J2EE

Il analyse un cahier des charges proposé par le chef de projet puis conçoit et développe des applications destinées aux professionnels. A la demande du client il actualise différentes pages.

Ingénieur étude et développement .NET

Son rôle est de faire évoluer les solutions Windows vers un modèle ASP. Il collecte et analyse les besoins, développe de nouvelles applications en .NET, conçoit des maquettes et prototypes, rédige la documentation.

Ingénieur étude et développement Mobile

Il conçoit des programmes informatiques spécifiques consacrés à l’environnement mobile et nomade selon un cahier des charges fourni par le métier.

Lead developpeur

Il collecte et synthétise les données afin de les restituer sous une forme stratégique qui aidera à la prise de décisions. Il intègre et met en production le développement puis assure une maintenance (corrections et améliorations).

Intégrateur Web

Il analyse, paramètre et code les composants logiciels applicatifs dans le respect des évolutions souhaitées, des normes et des procédures.

Chef de projet technique

Garant de la qualité, des performances, du coût, des délais et de la sécurité, il définit, met en œuvre et conduit un projet SI depuis sa conception jusqu’à la réception client.

Votre carrière

  • Practice manager Practice Manager
    Career manager Career Manager
  • Fleche
    Fleche
  • Consultant Senior Consultant Senior
  • Fleche
  • Consultant Consultant
  • Fleche
  • Consultant Junior Consultant Junior

Déroulement d'une carrière

Le consultant au coeur de notre métier

Une carrière dans le groupe Maltem, ce n’est ni une partie de dès ni une partie de colin-maillard.

C’est une succession d’étapes, claires et lisibles pour s’assurer à chaque instant de la satisfaction des consultants et de leur efficacité chez nos clients.

Du junior motivé à l’expert le plus reconnu, nous savons vous écouter et vous comprendre à chaque moment de votre vie professionnelle.

Et particulièrement aux moments-clés.

Consultant Junior

fleche


Profil : A partir de 1,5 an d’expérience, Bac + 5, école d’ingénieur ou formation universitaire.

Mission type : Qu’il soit de profil technique ou fonctionnel, le consultant junior a pour objectif d’assister les métiers dans la réalisation de leurs projets. Intégré au sein d’une équipe, chez l’un de nos clients,  il doit assister le chef de projet dans la réalisation, la conception des documentations, accompagner les utilisateurs dans l’utilisation des nouveaux outils.

Signe distinctif / particularité : Bon communiquant, ambitieux et passionné. Il saura s’adapter aux contraintes et aux différentes organisations relatives à ses missions.

Consultant

fleche


Profil : A partir de 4 ans d’expérience, Bac + 5, école d’ingénieur ou formation universitaire.

Mission type : Plus expérimenté que le consultant junior, le consultant peut en toute autonomie recueillir, identifier et analyser les besoins de ses clients. Il saura piloter un projet et jouer son rôle de médiateur en vue d’effectuer des reportings réguliers sur les différentes phases d’avancement du projet. De fortes compétences relationnelles et rédactionnelles lui permettront de mener à bien ses missions.

Signe distinctif / particularité : Grande aisance relationnelle et capacité à comprendre les contraintes et le contexte d’un projet.

Consultant Senior

fleche


Profil : A partir de 7 ans d’expérience, Bac + 5, école d’ingénieur ou formation universitaire.

Mission type : Le consultant senior est à la fois un généraliste doté d’une bonne vision business et capable d’apporter un regard « extérieur » sur les problématiques du client mais aussi un expert technique. Mandaté pour des missions variées : amélioration de la performance d’un système, accompagnement du changement ou encore assistance à maîtrise d’ouvrage.

Signe distinctif / particularité : travaille en toute autonomie, faculté à jouer un rôle prépondérant dans ses missions.

Career Manager

fleche


Profil : Profil A partir de 7 ans d’expérience, Bac + 5, école d’ingénieur ou formation universitaire.

Mission type : Le Consultant senior souhaitant orienter sa carrière vers du management et lui donner une dimension RH. Il suit une population de consultants, les accompagne tout au long de l’année dans leurs missions et effectue leurs entretiens annuels. Il participe au « comité carrière » qui ont lieu chaque trimestre. Expérimenté, il connait les différentes composantes du métier. Il sait conseiller ses consultants dans leur choix de carrière et de formation.

Signe distinctif / particularité : Bon pédagogue, il aime transmettre et conseiller ses interlocuteurs.

Practice Manager

fleche


Profil : A partir de 7 ans d’expérience, Bac + 5, école d’ingénieur ou formation universitaire.

Mission type : Le Consultant senior souhaitant orienter sa carrière vers une dimension commerciale. Il accompagne la force de vente sur les réponses à appel d’offre et participe à des soutenances chez nos clients.

Signe distinctif / particularité : Très bon communiquant, il sait convaincre et argumenter.

Opportunités internationales

SINGAPOUR

Opportunité

Cédric Pollin

Business Development, Executive Maltem Singapour
Avatar
Parcours
Bruxelles : 1 an et demi
Singapour : 2 ans

J’avais depuis plusieurs années l’envie de m’expatrier en Asie. J’ai pu réaliser mon rêve grâce au groupe MALTEM qui m’a donné cette chance inouïe il y a 1 an. Vivre a Singapour, dans cette ville tellement dynamique et enrichissante est une incroyable opportunité à mon age. Je ne me verrai finalement vivre nul part ailleurs aujourd’hui !
Merci à l’état d’esprit positif qui règne dans cette entreprise !

BRUXELLES

Opportunité

Sébastien Basset

Practice Manager, Maltem Bruxelles
Avatar
Parcours
Paris : 4 ans
Bruxelles/ Londres/ Luxembourg : 6 ans

Maltem m’a proposé de partir à Bruxelles pour saisir une opportunité de mission : j’ai dit oui et je ne regrette pas un instant ! Basé au carrefour de l’Europe, des opportunités de missions extrêmement enrichissantes se sont offertes à moi tant en Belgique, qu’à Londres et au Luxembourg. Etre placé au carrefour de l’Europe est une position stratégique !

BRUXELLES

Opportunité

Christophe–Olivier Zoro Bi

Consultant, Maltem Bruxelles
Avatar
Parcours
Paris : recrutement
Bruxelles : 2 ans et demi

Lorsque Maltem vous propose de vous installer à l’étranger cela est plus qu’une simple opportunité : c’est un vrai accompagnement tant sur le plan personnel que professionnel. Cet esprit proche et familial qui règne dans le groupe m’a permis de m’intégrer très facilement et d’apprécier pleinement la qualité de vie qu’offre Bruxelles !

SINGAPOUR

Opportunité

Alexandre Nguyen

Financial Markets, Consultant Manager,Career Manager et Practice Manager Progiciels financiers, Maltem Singapour
Avatar
Parcours
Paris : recrutement
Lille /Londres : 2ans

La relation de confiance qui existe chez Maltem donne des ailes… ! C’est ce soutien et cet accompagnement qui m’ont aidé à franchir le pas de l’expatriation et tenter une carrière à l’international ! C’est l’esprit familial que le groupe à su garder malgré son développement qui permet de s’épanouir pleinement dans cette entreprise.