Who are we ?


Make it simple when things become complicated

Scroll

Maltem in numbers

Revenues by sector

Revenues (millions €)

Revenues by jobs

Maltem spirit

Trades+

Dialogue, debate, convictions. The cornerstone of Maltem Consulting Group’s values, exchange is at the heart of our experts’ work.

The aim? Be more efficient and offer our customers tailor-made solutions in line with their expectations, their personality and their company culture. Indeed, the development of ever more specific solutions in line with customer needs clearly depends on our ability to establish constructive dialogue.

Exchange between our Maltem employees is also fundamental. It allows us to constantly optimise techniques and performances within the group. A symbol of this spirit of sharing, the “THE LAB” section on each Maltem website can be updated with employees’ experience, techniques, progress and discoveries. This forum for exchange can also be viewed by our customers and demonstrates our desire to draw on a network of rich and complementary skills and personalities: the Maltem network.

Commitment +

Involvement, motivation and method. Give your best, challenge yourself and innovate: these are the watchwords for all of the teams at the Maltem Consulting Group. Rather than resting on their laurels our experts are constantly seeking to evolve, keeping a close eye on trends and giving everything they have to achieve their objectives, all in a relaxed yet professional environment.

It is this mindset that allows the company to uphold its promises. No detail is left to chance, and the quality of the projects delivered ensures the long-term sustainability of their solutions. There is no greater reward for out teams than the positive feedback from our customers and partners and the satisfaction of achieving results.

Respect/transparency+

Honesty, respect, integrity. The shortest route to achieving an objective is a straight line, as the saying goes, which is why honesty is so important at Maltem Consulting Group. Each idea and project is debated and discussed internally in order to maximise its potential and implement suitable strategies for optimal results according to the customer’s requirements. Healthy relationships founded on the exchange of ideas, where problems are tackled with honesty.

Always with your satisfaction in mind, our experts have no qualms about asking you (im)pertinent question in order to find the best responses. Firm believers in the notion that a well conducted debate always gets things moving in the right direction, our experts employ total transparency with their customers. Respect for our customers and their expectations is at the heart of our strategy.

Responsibility+

Sharing, tolerance, solidarity. At Maltem Consulting Group, we put people at the heart of our processes. Coached according to their personality (aspirations) and specific needs, our employees thrive within the company in an optimal environment combining professional, sports, cultural, community and family activities.

Integration and tolerance of diverse cultures are two essential and inherent components of the Maltem spirit. The company is committed to upholding its values both today and for the future. You too can do your bit.

More information: www.mandresy.com and www.zazakely.fr

Performance+

Efficiency, accuracy, innovation. The values of Maltem Consulting Group foster success. A people-centred ambiance and working methods, combined with a constant quest for improvement.

Always striving for excellence: that is the professional spirit that has enabled Maltem Consulting Group to pursue dynamic development since its creation. Your satisfaction is the foundation of our success, and our performance is measured through yours

Implantations

paris lille brussels luxembourg hong kong singapore

Fabio Cognolato - General Manager :
Work hard, play harder: that's Paris!  Lien

Thibaud Dorigny - Manager :
At the crossroads between Brussels and Paris, an agile and enthusiastic team focused on your success. Ambiance and good humour guaranteed.  Lien

Clement Soliva - Manager :
Of all the peoples, the Belgians are the bravest, Julius Caesar, Practice Manager Lien

Maxime Grosdoigt - Manager :
A financial centre, an international dimension and an attractive tax system... The Grand Duchy awaits!  Lien

Edouard Chon - Manager :
There's no Wall of China at Maltem
Hong Kong, just a transparent and
dynamic approach to service.  Lien

Edouard Chon - Manager :
Bridge the gap between Europe and
Asia and join a dynamic and
multicultural team in Singapore. Lien

Levels of partnership

Murex

Murex

+

The MALTEM group has enjoyed a “Business Partner” partnership with the publisher Murex in Singapore since 2009. This relationship of trust allows us to assert our expertise on a daily basis among all of our customers operating in the Asian market. 

 

This means that we enjoy a host of advantages such as documentation, different types of training on new versions, and a number of support programmes to train our consultants. This is an undeniable competitive advantage in maintaining the confidence we have developed in this market.

Qui sommes-nous ?


Faire simple quand les choses se compliquent

Scroll

Maltem en chiffres

Répartition du C.A. par secteur

Chiffres d'affaires (millions €)

Répartition du C.A. par métier

L'esprit Maltem

Echanges+

Dialogue, débat, convictions. Pièce maîtresse des valeurs de Maltem Consulting Group, l’échange est placé au coeur du travail de nos experts.

Le but ? Être plus performant et proposer à nos clients des solutions sur-mesure en adéquation avec leurs attentes, leur personnalité et leur culture d’entreprise. En effet, l’élaboration de solutions toujours plus précises et en adéquation avec les besoins client dépend clairement de notre capacité à instaurer un dialogue constructif.

L’échange entre nos collaborateurs Maltem est également primordial. Il permet en l’optimisation constante des techniques et des performances délivrées au sein du groupe. Symbole de cette volonté de partage, la rubrique « LE LAB », présente sur chacun des sites internet Maltem, est mise à la disposition des collaborateurs qui peuvent l’alimenter selon leurs expériences, techniques, progrès et découvertes. Consultable par nos clients, cette place d’échanges montre notre volonté de jouer sur la force d’un réseau de compétences et de personnalités riches et complémentaires : le réseau Maltem.

Sens de l'engagement +

Implication, motivation et méthode. Donner le meilleur, se remettre en question et innover, tels sont les mots d’ordre de l’ensemble des équipes de Maltem Consulting Group. Loin de se contenter de leurs acquis et en quête perpétuelle d’évolution, nos experts toujours à l’écoute des tendances donnent le maximum pour atteindre leurs objectifs, le tout dans une ambiance détendue mais toujours professionnelle.

Cet état d’esprit permet à l’entreprise de tenir ses promesses. Aucun détail n’est laissé au hasard et la qualité des projets livrés assure la pérennité de leurs solutions sur le long terme. La satisfaction de l’atteinte des résultats et les retours positifs de nos clients et partenaires sont la plus belle des récompenses pour nos équipes.

Respect/transparence+

Honnêteté, respect, intégrité. Le plus court chemin pour atteindre son objectif étant la ligne droite,le discours de vérité chez Maltem Consulting Group est de mise. En interne, chaque idée, chaque projet est débattu et discuté pour en tirer le meilleur et mettre en place les stratégies appropriées pour un résultat optimisé en fonction des souhaits clients. Des relations saines basées sur l’échange d’idées où les problématiques sont abordées avec honnêteté.

 Attentifs à votre satisfaction, nos experts décomplexés n’hésiteront pas à poser des questions (im)pertinentes pour apporter les meilleures réponses. Persuadés que le débat bien mené fait toujours avancer dans la meilleure direction, nos experts jouent la carte d’une transparence totale avec leurs clients. Le respect de nos clients et de leurs attentes est au cœur de notre stratégie.

Responsable+

Partage, tolérance, solidarité. Chez Maltem Consulting Group, nous plaçons l’humain au cœur des processus. Coachés selon leurs caractères (aspirations) et leurs spécificités, nos collaborateurs s’épanouissent au sein de l’entreprise dans un environnement optimal mêlant activités professionnelles, sportives, culturelles, associatives et familiales.

Intégration et tolérance des cultures diverses sont deux éléments constitutifs et incontournables de l’esprit Maltem. Aujourd’hui et pour prolonger ses valeurs, l’entreprise s’engage. Vous aussi, faites un geste.

Plus d’informations : www.mandresy.com et www.zazakely.fr

Performance+

Efficacité, justesse, innovation. Les valeurs de Maltem Consulting Group sont porteuses de réussite. Une ambiance et des méthodes de travail basées sur l’humain et une quête continuelle d’amélioration.

Toujours en quête d’excellence, c’est le professionnalisme qui permet à Maltem Consulting Group de poursuivre un développement dynamique depuis sa création. Votre satisfaction est la base de notre réussite, et notre performance passe par la vôtre.

Implantations

paris lille bruxelles luxembourg hong kong singapour

Fabio Cognolato - DG Associé :
Travailler dur mais s'amuser tout autant, ça c'est Paris !  Lien

Thibaud Dorigny - Manager :
Au carrefour de Bruxelles et Paris, une équipe agile et enthousiaste, qui se focalise sur votre réussite. Ambiance et bonne humeur garanties.  Lien

Clément Soliva - Manager :
De toutes les filiales, les Belges sont les plus braves (Jules César, Practice Manager). Lien

Maxime Grosdoigt - Manager :
Place financière, international, fiscalité on vous attend au Grand-Duché !  Lien

Edouard Chon - Manager :
Pas de muraille de Chine chez Maltem
Hong Kong !
Uniquement une approche transparen-
te et dynamique du conseil.  Lien

Edouard Chon - Manager :
A l'est ? Que du nouveau !
Partez donc dans la bonne direction et
rejoignez une équipe dynamique et
internationale à Singapour. Lien

Niveaux de partenariats

Murex

Murex

+

Le groupe MALTEM jouit d’un partenariat « Business Partner » avec l’éditeur Murex depuis 2009 à Singapour. Cette relation de confiance nous permet d’asseoir au quotidien notre expertise auprès de l’ensemble de nos clients implantés sur le marché asiatique.

Nous bénéficions à ce titre d’un panel d’avantages comme de la documentation, différentes formes de training sur les nouvelles versions et de nombreux programmes d’accompagnement pour former nos consultants. 

C’est un avantage concurrentiel indéniable pour maintenir la confiance que nous avons acquis sur ce marché.