Offer


The shortest path is the straight road

Scroll

CONSULTING

stakes

Although giving advice may be easy, providing quality assistance is an everyday challenge. At Maltem, we’ve chosen to take on this challenge. Moving forward in step with you to supply your company with practical solutions whatever your area of expertise, progressing alongside you and forging quality professional and interpersonal relations is our overarching aim. Thanks to passionate, devoted and caring teams of experts, we are creating the company of tomorrow today.


PROJECT OWNERSHIP ASSISTANCE

stakes

Adapting your tools in order to use them to the best advantage of your activities: that should be your priority. However, creating a link between a business need and its computer implementation sometimes requires specific skills and an outside perspective to ensure the ultimate success of the project. Does this apply to you? If so, together we can identify the issues, anticipate the risks, define a scope of action and facilitate the adoption of your project by users. Tasks which our experts would be more than happy to tackle.

expertises

From the launch of a project to its deployment, from its management to its approval including its design… at Maltem we can offer you the methodological and functional know-how of our consultants each with diverse yet always complementary backgrounds. At your sides, ready to listen to your expectations and seek the best compromises, they can adapt their analytical ability to your structure for an IT development project that is rooted in long-term success. Cooperation you can trust in for results every time. What are you waiting for? Give us a call!


SOLUTION

stakes

Do you want to update your management information system but have a few questions? Is it better to update the IS or change it? Which solutions will meet both current and future needs? What are the associated costs? An overhaul of an IS is always a real headache that represents a strategic long-term investment. There is no room for error, which is why we offer to help you make the right choice.

expertises

At Openbridge, all our personnel have more than ten years experience in project management or teach lead. Conditions that we feel are necessary to best understand the issues facing your company. Together, we can define an action plan to ensure the success of our mission. Our distinguishing feature: the dual technical and functional skills of our experts enables us to bring high added-value to operations. A guarantee of our effectiveness: TF1, tGrDF and France Television have all placed their trust in our hands. Will you?



contact
contact
Emmanuelle Weisberg

Expertise Director
Profile file Contact me

CASH & PAYMENT

stakes

The payments industry has been undergoing profound change since the 2000s: the single currency with the EURO, the 2007 financial crisis which encouraged the emergence of payment and receipts factories, the entry into force of the Services Directive in 2009, SEPA regulations for credit transfers and direct debits in 2014 and the standardisation of XML format flows, etc. A truly harmonised payments framework is being established with: new non-banking entrants, a expanding scope and new rules that generate both opportunities and restrictions for all actors.

expertises

Wherever you are, Cash Management “Practice” assists its customers primarily centred in Europe and Asia where our experts provide support in project management, needs scoping, project management, deployment, validation and approval. We are actively involved in or closely monitoring innovative subjects such as the e-mandate service, eBAM, SEPAMail, electronic signatures and mobile or contactless payments with the sole aim of sharing these developments with our customers and remaining attentive to their needs (project managers, information system managers, as well as accounting officers and corporate treasurers). As payment issues are cross-cutting, our areas of expertise are varied and range from establishing a service of choice (an e-banking platform, for example) to implementing an entirely independent tool (a cash management or debit mandate management software package). Our aim is to move forward and build this new and rapidly evolving payment sector together, with its regulatory constraints, its new technologies and its digital relationship that needs to be secured. Our experts are already working with a number of banks such as BNP Paribas, Société Générale and the Banque de France as well as other tertiary finance institutions… Why not you?

references+


contact
contact
Emmanuel BARBOSA

Business Manager
Contact me

RISK

stakes

Predominant regulation, greater surveillance by general managers, tight deadlines… The world of risk is fraught with pitfalls that can nevertheless be sidestepped with total peace of mind! But in order to do so, cooperation between users and suppliers is required. And to ensure the equally vital success of projects, one thing is sure: you need to choose your associates wisely.

expertises

Supporting our customers at each stage of their information system development project: that is our speciality. At Maltem, we can address a set of issues to help you meet your objectives. Market, counterparty, liquidity and operational risk as well as knowledge of regulatory contexts: the diversity of benchmarking assignments for software package solutions, requirements specifications and change management have enabled us to develop a skills set that our customers can fully appreciate. Société Générale, Dexia and BNP have all got the right idea: at Maltem, we always live up to your expectations and often even exceed them!

references+


contact
contact
Pierre TRESSE

Business Developer
Contact me

ACTUARIAL/INSURANCE

stakes

IT constraints, business constraints: two worlds composed of conflicting problems. Faced with the difficulty sometimes encountered in reconciling these two worlds, rapid changes in business lines, knowledge of accounting and taxation rules, solvency regulations and their impacts on information systems, and knowledge of internal and regulatory reporting are crucial. Alternatives do exist to prevent you from becoming overwhelmed.

expertises

Supplying our customers with efficient consultants in specialised project management is our job. We regularly give our experts the opportunity to take training courses on all of the relevant issues to make sure we offer you services that are perfectly in line with your needs. The Maltem Training Centre thus provides training programmes for our consultants that test both their knowledge and their pragmatism. Why? To facilitate the implementation of all of your projects – it’s as simple as that.

references+


contact
contact
Marc DISDIER

Account Manager
Contact me

BANKING

stakes

New technologies, the development of mulitplatform uses… Banking institutions are endeavouring to keep up with the transformations. These factors, among others, force IT managers to optimise the relationship with their users regardless of the channel in order to secure new customers and retain existing customers. A good multimedia customer relation requires not only a command of multichannel capabilities but also of digital technology. A requirement that involves the implementation of simple, effective and innovative solutions in increasingly complex environments.

expertises

Maltem assists you in your digital transformation by developing business and technological expertise at all levels of the banking information system. From back office to mobile applications, our consultants’ expertise and versatility won’t disappoint! These qualities allow us to establish solutions that span all banking activities on all distribution channels. Our consultants cut through the complexity and focus on developing simple and effective solutions in line with your needs and your business strategy. It doesn’t get better than that!

references+


contact
contact
Nadia BENHAMMOU

Business Manager
Contact me

FINANCE AND INVESTMENT BANKING

stakes

Front Office

In the last few decades we have witnessed spectacular growth in market finance and increasingly sophisticated financial engineering (structured products, exotic options, credit derivatives, etc.). The players in this market thus need to rapidly adapt their IS in order to stay efficient and competitive. Thankfully, MALTEM is here to help them!

Middle Office

A true control tower (compliance with limits, risk analysis, verification of the conformity of operations and confirmations), the Middle Office is crucial to the proper functioning of an information system. Something which requires both effective and reliable IS.

Back Office

A true control tower (compliance with limits, risk analysis, verification of the conformity of operations and confirmations), the Middle Office is crucial to the proper functioning of an information system. Something which requires both effective and reliable IS.

expertises

Front Office

Trading platforms, commando development… MALTEM operates on all fronts! Our experts can meet the necessary requirements of speed and reliability by contributing their recognised expertise.

Middle Office

Our consultants can use their extensive experience to your advantage (example: project management: Cash Management “Middle office management” on behalf of Crédit Agricole). With MALTEM, your systems will always be under control!

Back Office

Our consultants can use their extensive experience to your advantage (example: project management: Cash Management “Middle office management” on behalf of Crédit Agricole). With MALTEM, your systems will always be under control!

references+

ASSET MANAGEMENT

stakes

Asset management worldwide amounts to several thousands of billion euros of outstanding credit. Thousands of retail and institutional investors require a high-quality service that takes into account their performance targets and risk profile. This environment and the market trends impose increasingly demanding techniques and procedures: risk management, performance measures, decision support tools for managers, portfolio monitoring tools, trading platforms, etc.

Portfolio managers need to have a good understanding of the behaviour of these portfolios and posses the tools to help them make these investment decisions.

Trading rooms need to be able to place orders on markets

Middle office and portfolio monitoring oversee the compliance of various funds with the rules and analyse risks.

Fund administration: calculates net asset values and provides services to funds

The depository bank conducts the depositary control and maintains the fund accounts.

expertises

Position-keeping tools and decision support tools for managers; trading tools for traders … MALTEM operates on all fronts! Our experts can meet the necessary requirements of speed and reliability by contributing their recognised expertise.

MALTEM can also provide support for projects to install software packages or “in house” software for Fund Administrators or Depository Banks.


FINANCIAL MARKET

stakes

The global economic climate encourages financial institutions to streamline and radically transform in order to respond to regulatory issues and the technological changes required to remain competitive, innovative and resilient given the unpredictable nature of crises.

Maltem Financial Markets practice is designed to support investment banks, private banks, corporate banks and asset managers throughout all of the transformations resulting from various objectives;

  • Achieving operational excellence (streamlining, centralisation, outsourcing and modernising information systems).
  • Satisfying regulatory requirements (EMIR, FATCA, Dodd-Frank, Basel III, etc.) and controlling multi-faceted risks.
  • Developing new channels to help strengthen customer centricity, consolidate a presence in developed markets and expand to emerging markets.
expertises

Business consulting

Maltem conducts strategic analyses designed to scope transformation projects for financial institutions by drawing on the business expertise spread across the group and a proven scoping methodology. These studies are carried out in a variety of domains; analysing business opportunities, streamlining organisation, regulatory impact assessments, overhauling business processes, optimising governance and business models.

  • A few relevant references:

◦          “Analysis of the impact of centralising front office transaction capture for all Asian and Eastern European branches for a leading European financial institution”

◦          “Study of the opportunities linked to the emergence of so-called “Shariah Compliant” products for Clearstream Luxembourg”

◦          “Recommendations of key performance indicators for the structured finance department of a French bank based in Hong-Kong”

 

Technological expertise and integration of financial software packages

We contribute to the functional and technical design of the solutions that we apply from the selection/validation process for a target architecture, its implementation and its entire life cycle (version upgrade, improvements, migrations, decommissioning and multi-level support). Maltem undertakes the operational execution of the guidelines recommended by our business consultants in the following areas and according to the methodologies used by our customers (Scrum/Agile, Prince, Crystal, Waterfall, etc.):

◦          Streamlining of the front-to-finance processing chain

◦          Version upgrade

◦          Migration

◦          Change and delivery management

◦          Support functions

◦          Software selection process

Maltem consultants are technically and functionally proficient in the most popular solutions on the market:

◦          E-trading software packages and platforms: Murex, Openlink, Mysis, TriplePoint, SunGard, Calypso, Bloomberg, Wallstreet, Reuters, TRDA, Bloomberg, Avaloq, Ullink, etc.

◦          Risk and Business Intelligence: Fermat, Algorithmix, SunGard, Active Pivot, Business Object, etc.

Our partners: Murex Asia, Thomson Reuters Asia, à enrichir

  • A few relevant references:

◦          Murex version upgrade from 2.11.36.17 to 2.11.42.11 on a Multiple product scope for ANZ Bank in Singapore

◦          Global Trader migration to Murex 3.1 on FX/MM products for all ING Asian branches.

◦          Execution of a performance audit on Calypso for Westpac Sydney and HSBC London

◦          Evaluation and selection of a solution designed to monitor market abuse for Société Générale in Paris

◦          Development of a consolidated liquidity management solution in real time for the BNP ALM department in Brussels

 

Outsourcing and Training

In order to tackle the problems of “Nearshoring”, “Offshoring” and “Outsourcing” that are traditionally propelled by cost and competitiveness constraints, Maltem implements service centres according to a system of bi-partite commitment and the standardisation of processes that would be outsourced; development, incident management and operation performance. The Maltem model aims to contribute the expertise of all Financial Market practices by forming dedicated teams both on and off site. The formalisation of quality assurance plans regulates and secures these approaches.

Establishing these service centres integrates continuous training plans for outsourced resources as well as customer teams in order to guarantee the reversibility and two-way transfer of activities. The structure of the Maltem group reflects this rational through our internal and external training centre which provides business, technical, functional and methodological training under the aegis of the Financial Markets Practice.



contact
contact
Michel RASSON

Maltem factory
Contact me

PACKAGE

stakes

The service centre is a key component of any true partnership between the customer and their supplier. Bilateral commitments in terms of management by the supplier of an independent team, responsiveness to variations in load, scope, technology or the quality of the service provided: a trust relationship that enables large accounts to implement “grouping” strategies with the overarching aim of controlling a select panel of suppliers and “harmonising sourcing policies” within different entities.

expertises

Maltem has a certain expertise in terms of the establishment of service centres. Beyond the on-site team, supervised by the team leader, the main actors involved in the creation and throughout the life of a service centre are the Customer Commitment Division, which guarantees the involvement of Maltem General Management and ensures the means to follow through on commitments. The network of experts provides support or reinforcement where necessary.

references+

Offre


Le chemin le plus court reste la ligne droite

Scroll

CONSEIL

enjeux

Si conseiller est chose facile, apporter une aide de qualité est pourtant un défi de tous les jours. Chez Maltem, ce défi, nous avons choisi de le relever. Avancer à vos côtés pour apporter à votre entreprise des solutions concrètes quel que soit votre domaine de compétence, évoluer près de vous et tisser des relations professionnelles mais aussi humaines de qualité, telle est notre ligne de mire. Grâce à des équipes d’experts passionnés, dévoués et profondément humains, créons aujourd’hui l’entreprise de demain


AMOA

enjeux

Adapter vos outils pour en tirer le meilleur en fonction de vos activités, telle devrait être votre priorité. Pourtant, créer ce lien entre le besoin métier et son implémentation informatique demande parfois des compétences spécifiques et un éclairage extérieur pour s’assurer de la pleine réussite du projet. C’est votre cas ? Si oui, nous pouvons ensembles cerner les enjeux, anticiper les risques, définir un périmètre d’action et faciliter l’adoption de votre projet par les utilisateurs. Des tâches auxquelles nos experts prendront plaisir à s’atteler.

expertises

Du lancement d’un projet à son déploiement, de sa conduite à son homologation en passant par sa conception, nous vous proposons chez Maltem le savoir-faire méthodologique et fonctionnel de nos consultants aux profils variés mais toujours complémentaires. Proches de vous, à l’écoute de vos attentes et à la recherche des meilleurs compromis, ils sauront adapter leur capacité d’analyse à votre structure pour un projet d‘évolution du SI ancré dans la réussite sur le long terme. Une collaboration en toute confiance pour des résultats toujours au rendez-vous. N’hésitez pas : passez-nous un coup de fil !


SOLUTION

enjeux

Vous souhaitez faire évoluer votre système d’information, cependant, vous vous posez certaines questions… Est-il préférable de faire évoluer le SI ou d’en changer ? Quelles solutions répondront à la fois aux besoins actuels et futurs ? Quels sont les coûts associés ? Une refonte du SI est toujours un véritable casse-tête qui constitue un investissement stratégique sur le long terme. Vous n’avez le droit à l’erreur, c’est pour cela que nous proposons de vous guider vers le meilleur choix.

expertises

Chez Openbridge, nos intervenants disposent tous de plus de dix ans d’expérience en directions de projet ou direction technique. Des conditions que nous jugeons nécessaires pour comprendre de façon optimale les problématiques de votre entreprise. Ensemble, nous sommes en mesure de définir un plan d’action afin de mener à bien notre mission. Notre signe distinctif : la double compétence technique et fonctionnelle de nos experts permet d’apporter une forte valeur ajoutée aux métiers. Gage de notre efficacité, TF1, GrDF ou France Télévision nous font confiance. Et vous?



contact
contact
Emmanuelle Weisberg

Expertise Director
Fiche profil Me contacter

CASH & PAYMENT

enjeux

Le secteur des moyens de paiement est en plein bouleversement depuis les années 2000 : monnaie unique avec l’EURO, crise financière de 2007 favorisant la naissance des centrales de paiements et d’encaissements, entrée en vigueur de la Directive des Services de Paiements en 2009, réglementation SEPA des virements et prélèvements en 2014 et harmonisation des flux au format XML…. Un vrai cadre harmonisé des paiements se met en place avec : de nouveaux entrants non bancaires, un périmètre qui s’étend et de nouvelles règles apportant à la fois opportunités et contraintes pour l’ensemble des acteurs.

expertises

Où que vous soyez la « Practice » en Cash Management accompagne ses clients principalement sur l’Europe et l’Asie où nos experts sont positionnés en gestion de projet, cadrage de besoin, MOA, déploiement ou encore recette et homologation. Nous intervenons activement ou en veille sur des sujets innovants tels que l’e-mandate, eBAM, SEPAMail, la signature électronique et les paiements mobiles ou sans contacts dans le seul but de partager et de rester à l’écoute de nos clients (responsables MOA, responsables de systèmes d’information mais aussi des services comptables ou encore des trésoriers d’entreprises). Les problématiques de paiements étant transverses, nos domaines d’expertises sont variés et s’étendent de la mise en place d’un service (par exemple plateforme d’e-banking) au choix ou à l’implémentation d’un outil (par exemple progiciel de trésorerie ou gestion des mandats de prélèvements) en toute indépendance. Notre objectif est d’avancer et de construire ensemble ce nouveau monde des paiements en pleine mutation fort de contraintes réglementaires, nouvelles technologies et marqué par une relation digitale à sécuriser. Nos experts interviennent d’ailleurs déjà auprès de nombreuses banques tels que BNP Paribas, Société Générale, ou encore la Banque de France et autres établissements du tertiaire financier… Pourquoi pas vous ?

 

 

références+


contact
contact
Emmanuel BARBOSA

Business Manager
Me contacter

RISK

enjeux

Forte dominante réglementaire, surveillance accrue de la part des directions générales, délais restreints… L’univers du risque est semé d’embûches qu’il est pourtant possible de contourner en toute sérénité! Pour y parvenir, un travail de collaboration entre les utilisateurs et les fournisseurs est toutefois nécessaire. Et pour la réussite de projets aussi critique, un impératif: savoir s’entourer.

expertises

Accompagner nos clients sur les différentes phases de projets d’évolution de leur SI, c’est justement notre spécialité. Chez Maltem, nous sommes en mesure d’intervenir sur un ensemble de problématiques pour vous aider à atteindre vos objectifs.Risque de marché, de contrepartie, de liquidité, opérationnel ou encore connaissance des contextes réglementaires : la diversité des missions benchmark de solutions progicielles, d’expression de besoin ou conduite du changement, nous ont permis de développer un ensemble de compétences que nos clients savent apprécier à leur juste valeur. La Société Générale, Dexia ou encore la BNP ne s’y sont pas trompé : chez Maltem, nous sommes à la hauteur de vos attentes et même souvent au-delà !

références+


contact
contact
Pierre TRESSE

Business Developer
Me contacter

ACTUARIAT / ASSURANCE

enjeux

Contraintes informatiques, contraintes métier: deux mondes faits de problématiques divergentes. Devant la difficulté parfois rencontrée pour faire cohabiter ces deux pôles, l’évolution rapide des métiers, la connaissance des règles comptables et fiscales, la réglementation en solvabilité et ses impacts sur les systèmes d’information ou encore la connaissance des reportings internes et réglementaires sont pourtant indispensables. Pour ne pas se noyer dans la masse, des alternatives existent.

expertises

Mettre à la disposition de nos clients des consultants efficaces en maîtrise d’ouvrage spécialisée, c’est notre métier. Soucieux de vous proposer des services en parfaite adéquation avec vos besoins, nous permettons à nos experts de se former régulièrement sur l’ensemble des problématiques concernées. Le Maltem training Center met ainsi à la disposition de nos consultants des formations mettant à l’épreuve leurs connaissances et leur esprit pragmatique. Pourquoi ? Pour faciliter la mise en œuvre de l’ensemble de vos projets, tout simplement.

références+


contact
contact
Marc DISDIER

Account Manager
Me contacter

BANQUE

enjeux

Vos établissements financiers évoluent à toute vitesse. Concurrence, mondialisation… Le métier du crédit est exposé à de multiples risques et si l’activité devient de plus en plus complexe, elle doit malgré tout couvrir les besoins de financement de sa clientèle en proposant des prestations adaptées. La difficulté ? Minimiser les risques et respecter la réglementation tout en faisant évoluer les systèmes de gestion des crédits en même temps que les contraintes réglementaires. Une tâche lourde pour les gestionnaires, un régal pour nos experts.

expertises

Le métier de crédit est au centre de l’offre Maltem depuis des années. Notre efficience opérationnelle vous permet de transformer vos processus et vos applications de crédit afin d’adapter votre activité métier aux exigences du marché. Définition et déploiement d’un simulateur de crédit habitat, étude et mise en place de nouveaux canaux de distribution de crédits, migration de contrats de crédits lors d’une externalisation d’activité ou encore adaptations réglementaires d’une plateforme de gestion de crédit à la consommation : rien ne nous échappe!

références+


contact
contact
Nadia BENHAMMOU

Business Manager
Me contacter

BFI

enjeux

Front Office

Ces dernières décennies, on assiste à un développement spectaculaire de la finance de marché et à une ingénierie financière de plus en plus pointue (produits structurés, options exotiques, dérivés de crédit, …). Il s’agit pour les acteurs de ce marché d’adapter rapidement leur SI afin de rester performant et compétitif. Heureusement, MALTEM est là pour les accompagner !

Middle Office

Véritable tour de contrôle (respect des limites, analyse des risques, vérification de la conformité des opérations et des confirmations), le Middle-Office est un élément indispensable au bon fonctionnement d’un système d’information. Cela requière des SI à la fois performants et fiables.

Back Office

Véritable tour de contrôle (respect des limites, analyse des risques, vérification de la conformité des opérations et des confirmations), le Middle-Office est un élément indispensable au bon fonctionnement d’un système d’information. Cela requière des SI à la fois performants et fiables.

expertises

Front Office

Plateformes de trading, développement commando, … MALTEM est sur tous les fronts ! Nos experts sauront répondre aux exigences de rapidité et de fiabilité nécessaires en apportant une expertise reconnue.

Middle Office

Nos consultants  sauront vous faire profiter de leurs expériences significatives (exemple : prestation de MOA « gestion de Middle-office » Trésorerie pour le compte du Crédit Agricole). Avec MALTEM, vos systèmes seront toujours sous contrôle !

Back Office

Nos consultants  sauront vous faire profiter de leurs expériences significatives (exemple : prestation de MOA « gestion de Middle-office » Trésorerie pour le compte du Crédit Agricole). Avec MALTEM, vos systèmes seront toujours sous contrôle !

 

références+

ASSET MANAGEMENT

enjeux

La gestion d’actifs représente mondialement plusieurs milliers de milliards d’euros d’encours. Des milliers d’investisseurs particuliers et institutionnels doivent recevoir un service de qualité en respectant les objectifs de performance et de profil de risque. Cet environnement et l’évolution des marchés, imposent des techniques et des procédures de plus en plus exigeantes : gestion des risques, mesure de performance, outils d’aide à la décision des gérants, outils de suivi des portefeuilles, plateformes de passage d’ordres ……

Les gérants de portefeuilles ont besoin des bien connaître le comportement de ces portefeuilles et avoir des outils qui les aident à prendre ces décisions d’investissement

Salles de négociation doivent pouvoir passer les ordres sur les marchés

Middle office et control des portefeuilles, contrôlent le respecter des règles des différents fonds et analysent les risques

Fund administration : calculent les valeurs liquidatives et offrent des services aux fonds

Banque dépositaire pour effectuer le contrôle dépositaire et tenir les comptes des fonds

expertises

Outils de tenue de position et outils d’aide à la décision pour les gérants ; outils de passage d’ordre pour les négociateurs … MALTEM est sur tous les fronts ! Nos experts sauront répondre aux exigences de rapidité et de fiabilité nécessaires en apportant une expertise reconnue.

MALTEM intervient aussi dans les projets de mise en place des progiciels ou des logiciels « in house » pour les Fund Administrators ou les Banques dépositaires


FINANCIAL MARKET

enjeux

Le contexte économique global incite les institutions financières à rationaliser et à se transformer en profondeur afin de répondre aux problématiques réglementaires et aux changements technologiques requis afin de rester compétitives, innovantes et résiliantes face à l’imprévisibilité des crises.

La practice Marchés Financiers Maltem tend à accompagner les banques d’investissement, banque privés, corporates et asset managers dans l’ensemble des transformations induites par différents objectifs;

  • Atteindre l’excellence opérationnelle (rationalisation, centralisation, outsoucing et modernisation des systèmes d’informations).
  • Satisfaire les exigences réglementaires (EMIR, FATCA, Dodd Frank, Bâle III, etc…) et maitriser des risques aux visages multiples.
  • Développer de nouveaux canaux permettant de renforcer la centricité clients, consolider sa présence sur les marchés développés et s’étendre sur les marchés émergents.
expertises

Conseil métiers

Maltem conduit des analyses stratégiques visant à cadrer les projets de transformations des institutions financières en s’appuyant sur les expertises métiers disséminées au sein du groupe et une méthodologie de cadrage éprouvée. Ces études sont menées dans des domaines variées ; analyse d’opportunités commerciales, rationalisation des organisations, études d’impacts réglementaires, refonte des processus métiers, optimisation de la gouvernance et du modèle opérationnel.

  • Quelques références significatives :

◦          “Analyse de l’impact de la centralisation de capture des transactions front-office pour l’ensemble des branches Asiatiques et des pays d’Europe de l’est pour une institution financière européenne de premier plan”

◦          “Etude d’opportunités liées à l’émergence des produits dits “Shariah Compliant” pour Clearstream Luxembourg ”

◦          “Recommandations d’indicateurs clés de performance pour le département finance structurées d’une banque française implantées à Hong-Kong”

 

Expertise technologique et intégration de progiciels financiers

Nous intervenons sur le design fonctionnel et technique des solutions que nous mettons en oeuvre depuis le processus de sélection/validation d’une architecture cible, son implémentation et l’ensemble de son cycle de vie (montée de version, améliorations, migrations, décomissionnement et support multi-niveaux). Maltem execute opérationnellement les orientations préconisées par nos consultants métiers autour des axes suivants et selon les méthodologies en vigueur chez nos clients  (Scrum/Agile, Prince, Crystal, Waterfall,…):

◦          Rationalisation de la chaine de traitement front-to-finance

◦          Montée de version

◦          Migration

◦          Gestion des changements et des livraisons

◦          Fonctions support

◦          Processus de sélection de logiciels

Les consultants Maltem maitrisent techniquement et fonctionnellement les solutions les plus plébiscitées sur le marché:

◦          Progiciels et plateformes d’Etrading : Murex, Openlink, Mysis, TriplePoint, SunGard, Calypso, Bloomberg, Wallstreet, Reuters, TRDA, Bloomberg, Avaloq, Ullink,…

◦          Risque et Business Intelligence : Fermat, Algorithmix, SunGard, Active Pivot, Business Object,…

Nos partenaires : Murex Asie, Thomson Reuters Asie, à enrichir

  • Quelques références significatives :

◦          Exécution de la montée de version Murex 2.11.36.17 vers to 2.11.42.11 sur un scope de produit Multiple pour ANZ Bank à Singapour

◦          Migration Global Trader vers Murex 3.1 sur les produits FX/MM pour l’ensemble des branches Asiatiques d’ING.

◦          Réalisation d’un audit de performance sur Calypso pour Westpac Sydney et HSBC Londres

◦          Evaluation et sélection d’une solution visant à monitorer les abus de marchés pour la société Générale à  Paris

◦          Développement d’une solution de gestion consolidée de la liquidité temps réel pour le département ALM de BNP à Bruxelles

 

Outsourcing et Formation

Afin de répondre aux problématiques de “Nearshoring”, “Offshoring”, “Outsourcing” traditionnellement impulsées par des contraintes de coûts et de compétitivité, Maltem implémente des centres de services selon une méthodologie d’engagement bi-partite et une standardisation des processus devant faire l’objet d’une externalisation; développement, gestion des incidents et exécution des opérations. Le modèle Maltem vise à apporter l’expertise de l’ensemble de la practice Marchés Financiers en constituant des équipes dédiées sur site et hors site. La formalisation de plans d’assurance qualité encadrent et sécurisent ces démarches.

La mise en place de ces centres de services intègrent des plans de formation continue des ressources externalisées mais également des équipes clients afin de garantir la réversibilité et le transfert bidirectionnel d’activités. La structure du groupe Maltem fait écho à cette logique à travers notre centre de formation interne et externe qui sous l’égide de la Practice Marchés Financiers délivre des formations; métiers, techniques, fonctionnelles et méthodologiques.



contact
contact
Michel RASSON

Maltem factory
Me contacter

FORFAIT

enjeux

Le centre de service est l’élément majeur de tout véritable partenariat entre le client et son fournisseur. Engagements bilatéraux en terme de gestion par le fournisseur d’une équipe autonome, réactivité face aux variations de charge, de périmètre, de technologie ou encore de qualité du service rendu : une relation de confiance qui permet aux grands comptes de mettre en œuvre des stratégies de « massification », avec en ligne de mire la maîtrise d’un panel restreint de fournisseurs et « l’harmonisation des politiques de sourcing », au sein des différentes entités.

expertises

Maltem possède une expertise certaine en termes de mise en place de centre de service. Au-delà de l’équipe sur le terrain, encadrée par son team leader, les principaux acteurs qui interviennent dans la création et tout au long de la vie d’un centre de service sont la Direction de l’Engagement Client, qui garantit l’implication de la Direction Générale de Maltem et assure les moyens des engagements pris. Le réseau d’experts, lui, intervient en support ou en renfort en cas de besoin.

références+